Our Leadership Team

Trey Devey

President, Interlochen Center for the Arts

Katharine Laidlaw

Vice President, Strategic Communications and Engagement, Interlochen Center for the Arts

Kim Zubrickas

Executive Director, Human and Institutional Resources

Jennifer L. Wesling

Interim Executive Director of Student Affairs, Interlochen Arts Academy; Dean of Students, Interlochen Arts Camp

Peter Payette

Executive Director, Interlochen Public Radio; Instructor of Media, Interlochen College of Creative Arts